SMA Staff

 

Photo of John D. Esparza

John D. Esparza

Executive Director

512-982-7471

john@mytexasmover.com

Photo of Dorothy Brooks

Dorothy S. Brooks

Director of Operations

512-982-7463

dorothy@mytexasmover.com

Photo of Lance Shillingburg

Lance Shillingburg

Senior Vice President,
Safety & Education

512-982-7468

lance@mytexasmover.com

 

Photo of Jesse Dominguez

Jesse Dominguez, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

512-982-7467

jesse@mytexasmover.com

 

 
Photo of Mary Crisler

Mary W. Crisler

Chief Creative Officer

512-982-7464

mary@mytexasmover.com

 

Photo of Jason Deanda

Jason Deanda

Member Services Director

512-982-7461

jason@mytexasmover.com

 
Photo of Kimberly Leggett

Kimberly Leggett

Vice President Public Affairs and Operations

512-982-7474

kimberly@mytexasmover.com

 

Photo of Dana C. Moore

Dana C. Moore

Director of Policy and
Government Relations

512-982-7469

dana@mytexasmover.com

 

 
Photo of Meaghan Pier

Meaghan Pier

PAC Director

512-422-5495

meaghan@mytexasmover.com

 

Photo of Ann Quass

Ann Quass

Membership Director

512-982-7473

ann@mytexasmover.com

 

Photo of Betty Raymond

Betty Raymond

Accounting Manager

512-982-7470

betty@mytexasmover.com