SMA Leadership

 

2021–2022 Executive Committee


 

Chairman
Ben Breedlove
Roadrunner Moving & Storage
ben@roadrunner-moving.com

Vice Chairman
Coleman Medina
Coleman Worldwide
coleman.medina@covan.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Ted Huseman
Welch Transfer
ted@welchtransfer.com

Tariff
Chris Moucka
I.M.S. Relocation
cmoucka@imsrelocation.com

Director at Large
Derrick Potter
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage
derrick@firefightermovers.com

Director at Large
Tucker Briscoe
Willis Permian Movers Inc.
Texas Moving Company
tucker@willispermianmovers.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Francey Beall
Fantastic Moves
francey@fantasticmoves.com

Executive Director
John D. Esparza
Southwest Movers Association
john@mytexasmover.com

 

Board of Directors


Terms Expiring 2022

Terms Expiring 2023

Terms Expiring 2024


Rob Albert
American Eagle, Wichita Falls

Travis Moore
Victory Packaging, Fort Worth

Tomas Prestamo
3 Men Movers, Houston

D’Ana Salazar
Relax Relocation, Denton

Lucinda Sanchez
Pinpoint Movers, Houston

Doug Smith
Daryl Flood Relocation Inc., Coppell

 

Tricia Smith-Bermudez
HUB, Fort Worth

Eli Lopez
CDS Moving Equipment, Dallas

Brandon Melia
Johnny T. Melia, Houston

Lance Potter
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage, Spring

Sean Streckfus
Aegis Insurance, Houston

Jad Taywater
Coleman Worldwide

 

Joyce Foster
Crossroads Movers, Victoria

Phillip Garrett
Conlee-Garrett, Bryan 

Joe Kerner
New Haven, Houston

Elle Nesher
Element Moving, Carrollton  

Jeremy Pool
Hart Moving, Lubbock