SMA Leadership

 

2021–2022 Executive Committee


 

Chairman
Ben Breedlove
Roadrunner Moving & Storage
ben@roadrunner-moving.com

Vice Chairman
Ted Huseman
Welch Transfer
ted@welchtransfer.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Derrick Potter
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage
derrick@firefightermovers.com

Tariff
Chris Moucka
I.M.S. Relocation
cmoucka@imsrelocation.com

Director at Large
Tucker Briscoe
Willis Permian Movers Inc.
Texas Moving Company
tucker@willispermianmovers.com

Director at Large
Lucinda Sanchez
Pinpoint Movers LLC
lucinda@pinpointmovers.com

Immediate Past Chairman
Francey Beall
Fantastic Moves
francey@fantasticmoves.com

Executive Director
John D. Esparza
Southwest Movers Association
john@mytexasmover.com

 

Board of Directors


Terms Expiring 2023

Terms Expiring 2024

Terms Expiring 2025


Eli Lopez
CDS Moving Equipment, Dallas

Brandon T. Melia
Johnny T. Melia, Houston

Lance Potter
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage, Spring

Tricia Smith-Bermudez
HUB, Fort Worth

Sean Streckfus
Aegis Insurance, Houston

Jake Wakely
Budget Movers, San Antonio

 

 

Joyce Foster
Crossroads Movers, Victoria

Phillip Garrett
Conlee-Garrett Moving and Storage, Bryan

Lindsay Horner
Brown Box Movers

Joe Kerner
New Haven, Houston

Elle Nesher
Element Moving, Carrollton

Jeremy Pool
Hart Moving, Lubbock

 

Rob Albert
American Eagle, Wichita Falls

Eric Barker
Central Transportation Systems

Patrick Dodson
Firefighting’s Finest Moving & Storage, Fort Worth

Travis Moore
Victory Packaging, Fort Worth

Tomas Prestamo
3 Men Movers, Houston

D’Ana Salazar
Relax Relocation, Denton

Doug Smith
Daryl Flood Relocation Inc., Coppell