SMA Leadership 2019–2021

Francey Beall
Chairman
Fantastic Movers
francey@fantasticmoves.com

Ben Breedlove
Vice Chairman
Roadrunner Moving & Storage
ben@roadrunner-moving.com

Dan Daniel
Secretary-Treasurer
D&D Moving & Storage, Inc.
dan@ddmovers.com

Chris Moucka
Tariff
I.M.S. Relocation
cmoucka@imsrelocation.com

Coleman Medina
Director at Large
Coleman Worldwide
coleman.medina@covan.com

George Parrow
Immediate Past Chairman
Coleman American Moving Services, Inc.
george.parrow@colemanallied.com

Photo of SMA Members

SMA members during Trucking & Moving Day at the Texas Capitol
(Photo credit Tyler Schmitt, The Mill Photography Studio)